Staff Emails

Erica Butkus
Commercial Lines CSA
ebutkus@klinnerinsurance.com

Clint Carbaugh
Sales Producer
ccarbaugh@klinnerinsurance.com

Teri Carey
Personal Lines CSA
tcarey@klinnerinsurance.com

Katy Cipar
Commercial Lines CSA
kcipar@klinnerinsurance.com

William Clark
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
bclark@klinnerinsurance.com

Michelle Emmerich
Personal Lines CSA
memmerich@klinnerinsurance.com

Misty Fronk
Personal Lines CSA
mfronk@klinnerinsurance.com

Barbara Jacobson
Commercial Lines CSA
bjacobson@klinnerinsurance.com

David Klinner
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
dklinner@klinnerinsurance.com

Evan Lewandowski
Commercial CSA
elewandowski@klinnerinsurance.com

Vickie Orth
Receptionist
vorth@klinnerinsurance.com

Pamela Prestebak
Operations Manager
pprestebak@klinnerinsurance.com

Barbara Reiter
Personal Lines CSA/Farm CSA
breiter@klinnerinsurance.com

Denise Ress
Commercial Lines CSA
dress@klinnerinsurance.com

Steven Richter
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
srichter@klinnerinsurance.com

Tamara Schwartz
Personal Lines CSA
tschwartz@klinnerinsurance.com

Nikki Sherman
Personal Lines Processor
nsherman@klinnerinsurance.com

Lori Steinman
Accounting
lsteinman@klinnerinsurance.com

Jason Steliga
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
jsteliga@klinnerinsurance.com

Lonny Techel
Sales Producer
ltechel@klinnerinsurance.com

Butch W. Wiegel
Sales Producer
bwiegel@klinnerinsurance.com